List of KUST students that secured FG’s Scholarship

The names of students of Kano State University of Science and Technology (KUST), Wudil who are among the successful Students that secured Federal Government Scholarship have been published.

agbami scholarship 2020

They are to meet with the Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor to collect their respective offer of awards.

See below;

  • Muhammed Lawal Muhammed – Mechanical Engineering
  • Hassan Salisu Ayuba – Biology
  • Usaman Jubrin Usman – Biology
  • Ishak Uba Usamn – Chemistry Education
  • Salim Ibrahim Hassan – Agric Education
  • Auwal Umar Muhammed – Agric Education
  • Sale Abubkar Muhammed – Agriculture
  • Khalil Shehu Muhammed – Geography Education
  • Umar Saleh Muhammed – Geology
  • Ibrahim Ahmed Shehu – Agric Engineering
  • Ishak Ndako Surajo – Biochemistry
  • Dominic Bangajiya – Chemistry
  • Zakariya Ahmadu – Electrical Engineering
  • Baffa Abdullahi – Agric Eons & Extension
  • Ibrahim Abdulahhi – Soil Science
  • Fatima Tijani Shekarau – Agric Education
  • Mukthar Shamsudden Fagge – M.Sc Chemistry
  • Yakubu DOP Salim Bashir – Animal Science
  • Umar Usman – Mechanical Engineering
  • Hamisu Ibrahim Abba – Microbiology
  • Binta Musa Yusuf – Food Science & Technology
  • Muhammad Salihu- Food Science & Technology
  • Shehu Ayuba – Computer Science
  • Amina Ashiru Umar – Chemistry
  • Sa’adatu Sulaiman Abdullahi – Agric Engineering

The successful candidates should come with valid identification to the personal secretary to the VC and collected their respective Offer of Awards


Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Copy link