OOU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session is Out (REVISED)

OOU Academic Calendar: The Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) Revised Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session is Out. 

OOU Orientation Programme

We are pleased to inform the public that the senate of Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye (OOU) has released the revised academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session.

Like we said earlier, the OOU resumption date for continuation of academic activities is Monday, 11th February, 2019.

OOU ACADEMIC CALENDAR

See the OOU Revised Academic Calendar below:

EVENT DATE NUMBER OF WEEKS
Resumption for 2018/2019 Session for Returning Students/  Commencement of Registration Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018  
Resumption of Fresh Students for 2018/2019 Session Monday, gth October, 2018  
Continuation of Lectures for all Students Monday, 11th February,

2019

 
Deadline for payments of Fees/End of Registration for A ll Students Friday, 22nd February, 2019 2 weeks
Orientation Activities for Fresh Students in the University/

Colleges/Faculties/Departments

Monday 25th February –

Friday, 1st March, 2019

1Week
Matriculation for Fresh Students Wednesday, 6th March, 2019  
End of Lectures for Harmattan Semester Friday, 12th April, 2019 12 Weeks
Revision Week for Harmattan Semester Monday, 15th A pril – Friday,

19th April, 2019

1Week
CONVOCATION CEREMONY    
Harmattan Semester Examinations Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday,

10th May, 2019

3 Weeks
Marking/Processing of Results/Senate

Consideration of Harmattan Semester Results

Monday, 13th – Friday , 24th

May, 2019

2 Weeks
Harmattan Semester Break Monday I 27th – Friday I 31st

May, 2019

1Week
Commencement of Lectures for Rain Semester Monday, 3 June, 2019  
End of Lectures for Rain Semester Friday, 23rd August, 2019 12 Weeks
Revision Week for Rain Semester Monday 26th August –

Friday.30th August, 2019

1Week
Rain Semester Examinations Monday, 2nd September –

Friday, 20th September, 2019

3 Weeks
Marking/Processing of Results/ Senate Consideration of Rain Semester Results Monday, 23rd September –

Friday, 4th October, 2019

2 Weeks
End of Session Break Monday, 7TH October –

Friday, 18th October, 2019

2 Weeks
Resumption for Fresh Students 2019/2020 Monday, 7th October, 2019  
Resumption for Returning Students 2019/2020 Monday, 21st October, 2019  

Good Luck.

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
1 Share
Copy link