Grab this Great Opportunity: Apply for iLearn Scholarship, an India Government Scholarship for Africans. Hurry Now, Registration Ends Soon!

Don't waste your time at home: Gain 200Level admission into any university and course of your choice, through IJMB program. For more details, Call or WhatsApp 08032713621

STUDY ABROAD: Live, Work, and STUDY in Canada or any other country abroad with no stress. No payment until your visa is approved. CLICK HERE for more details or WhatsApp 09019196619

NABTEB Timetable for May/June Examinations 2022 (UPDATED)

NABTEB time-table 2022: The National Business and Technical Examinations Board (NABTEB) Time-table for 2022 May/June Examinations have been released.

nabteb timetable 2022

Authority of the National Business and Technical Examinations Board (NABTEB) has released the timetable for the year 2022 May/June National Business Certificate (NBC) and National Technical Certificate (NTC) examinations.

NABTEB Exam Date

According to the National Business and Technical Examinations Board – NABTEB the NBC/NTC examinations will commence Monday 20th June, 2022 and end Saturday 16th July, 2022.

NABTEB Timetable for May / June Exams.

The information below contains the trade code, subject code, paper number and duration of each subject as shown on NABTEB 2022 exam timetable.

Monday 20/06/2022Chemistry (Paper I Objective & Essay)9.00a.m-11:30am
Monday 20/06/2022Literature-in-English (Paper I Objective & Prose)12.30pm-2.30p.m
Tuesday 21/06/2022Physics (Paper I Objective & Essay)9:00a.m-11:45a.m
Tuesday 21/06/2022Financial Accounting1:00p.m-4:30p.m
Wednesday 22/06/2022Biology9:00a.m-11:20a.m
Wednesday 22/06/2022Commerce1:00p.m-4:20p.m
Thursday 23/06/2022Office Practice9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Thursday 23/06/2022Salesmanship9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Thursday 23/06/2022Computer Craft Studies3:00p.m-5:40p.m
Friday 24/06/2022Agricultural Science (Paper I Objective & Essay)9:00a.m-11:30p.m
Saturday 25/06/2022Animal Science (Paper I Objective & Essay)9:00a.m-11:30p.m
Saturday 25/06/2022Lit-in-English (Paper II Drama & Poetry)3:40p.m-5:40p.m
Monday 27/06/2022Economics (Objective & Essay)9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Monday 27/06/2022Christian Religious Studies (Objective & Essay)12:30p.m-3:00p.m
Monday 27/06/2022Islamic Studies (Objective & Essay)12:30p.m-3:00p.m
Tuesday 28/06/2022English Language (Paper I Obj/Test of Oral
Paper II Essay Writing Comprehension & Summary
9.00a.m-10.40a.m
11.40a.m-1.20p.m
Tuesday 28/06/2022Civic Education (Objective & Essay)2.00p.m-4.30p.m
Wednesday 29/06/2022Mathematics (Paper I Objective)
Paper II Essay
9.00p.m-10.30a.m
10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 29/06/2022Information & Comm Tech (ICT)2.00p.m-4.40p.m
Thursday 30/06/2022Further-mathematics (Paper I Objective)
Paper II Essay
9.00a.m-10.45a.m
10:45am – 1:15am
Thursday 30/06/2022Government1.00p.m-4.00p.m
Friday 01/07/2022Geography9.00a.m-12.00noon
Saturday 02/07/2022Chemistry (Paper II Practical)9.00a.m-11:00a.m
Tuesday 05/07/2022Information & Comm Tech (ICT) (Paper II Practical)9.00a.m-12.00noon
Wednesday 06/07/2022Physics (Paper II Practical)9.00a.m-11:45a.m
Thursday 07/07/2022Agric Science (Paper II Practical)9.00a.m-11:00a.m
Friday 08/07/2022Geography (Paper II Practical)3.00p.m-5.00p.m
Thursday 14/07/2022Animal Science (Paper II Practical)9.00a.m-11:00a.m
Friday 15/07/2022Computer Craft Studies (Paper II Practical)9.00a.m-12.00noon
Saturday 16/07/2022Biology (Paper II Practical)9.00a.m-11.00am
nabteb timetable 2022

NABTEB Timetable 2022 Pdf Download

ALLSCHOOL TEAM

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
1 Share
Share via
Copy link